REVIEWS

Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   5.0   |   97  REVIEWS
June 15, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Came out quickly, very nice and professional, completed all my jobs everything was spot on, would reccomend and use again

MyBuilder
April 29, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Extremely professional, friendly and reliable. Fitted a vent brick in a bay window and it was done perfectly.

MyBuilder
April 15, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Joshua flatman of Boymans plumbers did an excellent job, would hire agin without hesitation

MyBuilder
April 09, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I'm very happy with Boymans plumbers. They were clean & tidy in completing the job. Their quote was spot on, no hidden extras. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you Josh.

MyBuilder
March 31, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on same day the job was posted, and sorted the issue quickly

MyBuilder
March 31, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Josh was fantastic. I posted my job of changing our sink, within an hour he had responded and was offering to come and quote. He came to quote and ended up doing the job there and then. We needed new ...

MyBuilder
March 14, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had a new soil pipe installed and the job was done amazingly from start to finish! Highly Recommend boymans plumbing for any job and will be using them in future!

MyBuilder
March 03, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Josh did a superb job. He was able to complete the job the same day. The was very thorough and efficient.

MyBuilder
November 08, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Turned up fast for a quote . Started work the day they said they would Finished the job on the job on the day to s high standard . RECOMMEND

MyBuilder
July 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Great job on my ventilation for my air conditioning unit was on time pleased with what was done he will be back soon to do another ventilation for air conditioning unit and other jobs that I want doin ...

MyBuilder